Skip to content

SHOCKER: Shekhinah’s ‘world ends’ on SA Idols

September 4, 2012

My jaw is still on the floor after tonight’s Idols results. I’m in disbelief. Shekhinah has been voted out of the competition following her performance on Sunday night. The vocal prowess took on Britney Spears’ hit ‘Til The World Ends’ and the performance was everything and more.

Shekhinah could have easily leaped to Top 3, just that South Africa got it all wrong. What makes it even worse is the fact that the judges did not use their saving vote and we are already in the top 5. I mean, it does not make sense at all. All the contestants did an exceptional job on Sunday, but Shekhinah did not deserve to exit the show. Oh well, What’s next?

I am not saying this because I am a fan, I’m just stating the obvious. I mean look at last year’s season, they managed to save Chloe and that caused Erin, Big time. There was no denying that she had a more powerful vocals than Chloe. This is surreal. Just Wow.

From → SA Idols

One Comment
  1. Good blog post. I certainly love this website. Stick with it!

Leave a Reply

